RSS Feed

Memories and melodies tracklist

I’ve worked out the tracklist for my new album, recording is underway and I;m hoping to have it done by the new year.

Here is the track list with links to the words.

1: A faith worth sharing

2: The Old Violin

3: Kingdom of Heaven

4: Joseph’s tale

5: The simple disciple

6: Remember me

7: ??? Easter song ???

8: Remember the time

9: Fine

10: The cross of Christ

11: Three

12: Noah (bonus track)

The eagle eyed among you may have noticed the question marks on track 7, this is because I haven’t actually written the song yet! I will have soon though!

One response »

  1. Hey Rich, I’ve just stumbled across your blogsite. You are indeed a very gifted individual and I wish you every success with the new album!
    Tim

    Reply

Leave a Reply

